So much craftiness – Thank you!

I am overwhelmed on a daily basis at how many wonderful people there are out there blogging and crafting and sharing their ideas.  Thank you for that.  Thanks for the distraction.  Even though I know I could (read that “should”) be doing other things, I get so excited when I see all of your gorgeous photos and cool things and yummy foods…Makes me want to do more!

I got 100 zippers in the mail yesterday and already had fun making coin purses out of Capri Sun pouches for my nieces and daughter…What should I make tonight?

I jumped on the bandwagon on facebook with this status I saw of a friend’s : “Pay It Forward 2011: I promise to send something handmade to the first 5 people who leave a comment here. They must in turn post this and send something they make to the first 5 people who comment on their status.* The rules are that it must be handmade by you and it must be sent out to your 5 people sometime in 2011! ” Now, I just have to decide what to make… maybe I’ll use those zippers!

Leave a Reply

