Back to work!

I had such big plans to make lots of things this Spring…then work got in the way. 🙂

I did squeeze in a few projects here and there – let’s see a handful!

I upcycled some of Daddy’s shirts for my daughter.  That was fun!  and free!

I made a scarf out of some old favorite t-shirts! Super fun way to “wear” those old t-shirts again!

 

A buttercup bag for my mom!

Japanese Knot Bags for friends!

I made some other purses and dresses from t-shirts too…mostly projects that could be completed after the kids were asleep!

I had lofty goals (again) to sew all summer…oh well.  My machine isn’t going anywhere!

Leave a Reply

