Missing

I miss writing a blog.  Know what I miss more than that?  Making things!

I spent the evening reorganizing the piles in my sewing rooms and trying to find a place for everything.(ha.)
My attempt at organization

I realized that I need more wall space and shelf space for all the inspiration I want around me.  I ended up setting up what I could and attacking first the pile of repair sewing on the chair.
The walls aren't big enough to hold all I want to hang up

 

Hope my husband thinks it’s as funny as I do that I am wrapping up his hemmed pants that I finally got around to as a present this year.

Now that all that is out of the way, let’s sew!

Leave a Reply

